Beauty And The Beast, IMAX 3D

Posted by
Beauty And The Beast, IMAX 3D

Beauty And The Beast, IMAX 3D

Beauty And The Beast, IMAX 3D

Date/Time
Start Date - 03/26/2017
1:30 pm - 9:45 pm

Event Email:

Event Phone:

Event Fax:

Event Website:

Location
IMAX Theater at World Golf Hall of Fame, St. Augustine Florida 32092

Categories


Beauty And The Beast, IMAX 3D (4:15 p.m. showing in 2D)
IMAX Theater at World Golf Hall Of Fame- March 20 – 30, 2017, showtimes below

Disney’s “Beauty and the Beast” is a live-action re-telling of the studio’s animated classic which refashions the classic characters from the tale as old as time for a contemporary audience, staying true to the original music while updating the score with several new songs.

Monday, March 20 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 21 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 22 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Thursday, March 23 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Friday, March 24 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Saturday, March 25 – 10:00 a.m.  1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Sunday, March 26 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Monday, March 27 – 10:00 a.m.  12:30 p.m. 

Tuesday, March 28 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Wednesday, March 29 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m.  7:00 p.m.  9:45 p.m. 

Thursday, March 30 – 1:30 p.m.  4:15 p.m. 
(please check event website for updated times)

904-940-4133
www.WorldGolfImax.com

 

SEE-ST. AUGUSTINE SOCIAL MEDIA

Pinterest

Facebook Subscribe

Victory Casino Cruises
Victory Casino Cruises
MOAS Hands on Fun